[Mixtape] DJ OP Dot Ft. Kizz Daniel – King Of Love Album (Mash-Up Mix)


TVs and Audio Category

King of love by kiss Daniel.img

Download king of love album by Dj op dot ft kiss Daniel 

The Street hottest DJ OP Dot comes out with the recent mash-up mix featuring Kizz Daniel, the mash-up mix is crammed with Kizz DanielKing of love Album” songs.
This is a requirement have Mash-Up Mix “DJ OP Dot Ft. Kizz DanielKing of love Album” issa hit! you’ll surely enjoy this.
DJ OP Dot, King Of Love Album, Kizz Daniel
Track list 
Intro – DJ OP Dot
1. Kizz Daniel – Tempted to steal 
2. Kizz Daniel – Fuvk You
3. Kizz Daniel – Chana
4. Kizz Daniel – Yapa
5. Kizz Daniel  – Need Something
6. Kizz Daniel – Padi
7. Kizz Daniel – Papi
8. Kizz Daniel – Boys Are Bad
9. Kizz Daniel – We won Comot
10. Kizz Daniel – Jaho
11. Kizz Daniel – Aii
12. Kizz Daniel – Hook
13. Kizz Daniel – Pak N Go
14. Kizz Daniel – One Day
15. Kizz Daniel – Find a Bae
16. Kizz Daniel – Ada
17. Kizz Daniel –  ChekOutro 
DJ OP Dot I Love Youuuuu
Download and enjoy  below 

See also  Dj lawy – Get loose mixtape [Download mp3]

TVs and Audio Category

About 9jarightmp3 383 Articles
Am a blogger and a website designer. 9jarightmp3.com.ng

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.