Ep: Mr Eazi “One Day You Will Understand”


TVs and Audio Category

Mr Eazi bonds out new EP titled, “One Day You Will Understand”
One of Afrobeats’ 2020 power players, Mr eazi also popularly know as Oluwatosin Oluwole Ajibade has released a brand new extended play entitled, “One Day You Will Understand.”
The EP, “One Day You Will Understand” comes shortly after he served his buzzing record “I No Go Give Up On You” which is housed under the new extended play.
The EP tap out  4 beautiful tracks and it features Ghanaian singer, King Promise and Nigerian wonder kid, C Natty on different tracks. Production credit on the project was claimed by Legendary Beatz, Guitybeatz, Blaq Jerzee and Nonso Amadi.
1. Baby I’m jealous by mr Eazi ft king promise
 3. Ogogoro Sweet pass pami by mr Eazi 
4. Baby This Your Body Na Gbe Fine,fine Sweet Okpeke (feat. C Natty) by mr Eazi 
See also  Music: Danny S ft. Areezy, Papiwizzy, Save Fame & Danku – Camera Mp3 Download

TVs and Audio Category

About 9jarightmp3 349 Articles
Am a blogger and a website designer. 9jarightmp3.com.ng

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.