ALBUM: Wizkid – Made In Lagos mp3 Download



Popular award winning Super star,singer and song writer is up to something ionic in dropping his most anticipated and long awaited album, it is now out for you to download and enjoy,

His upright distribution and anticipated body of work tagged “Made In Lagos” has been on delay for so long. The album comes through with 14 massive and cool tracks with features from Ella Mai, H.E.R, Damian Marley, Burna Boy, Skepta and Terri, Tay Iwar and Projexx.

The music that is in the album include: Reckless, Ginger, Longtime, Mighty Wine, Blessed, Smile, Piece Of Me, No Stress, True Love, Sweet One, Essence, Roma, Gyrate and Grace.

Listen and enjoy below!

Download “Made in Lagos” full album here

List of songs that includes as follows:-

1. music: Wizkid – Reckless mp3 Download


2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Burna Boy – Ginger


3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Skepta – Longtime


4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Mighty Wine


5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Damian Marley – Blessed


6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft H.E.R – Smile


7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Ella Mai – Piece Of Me


8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – No Stress


9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Tay Iwar & Projexx – True Love


10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Sweet One


11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Tems – Essence


12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid ft Terri – Roma


13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Gyrate


14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wizkid – Grace

What did you think about this album?

Let know in the comment section.

About 9jarightmp3 383 Articles
Am a blogger and a website designer.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.